Contact

Please find below contact details for our various business units. If you would like to know more about our operations, or our service offering, you would be welcome to get in touch.

Solvina AB 

Jan-Olof Andersson
Jan-Olof Andersson
Business Unit Manager Process
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 11
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 89
jan-olof.andersson@solvina.com
Magnus Lenasson
Magnus Lenasson
Business Unit Manager Power
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 15
Mobile: +46 (0)701 – 60 89 15
magnus.lenasson@solvina.com
Amer Omanovic
Managing Director
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 27
Mobile: +46 (0)707 – 72 10 43
amer.omanovic@solvina.com
Björn Ivarsson
Business Unit Manager Engineering
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 07
Mobile: +46 (0)703 – 59 88 19
bjorn.ivarsson@solvina.com

Solvina International AB 

Solvina India Private Ltd

Niclas Krantz
Managing Director
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 04
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 84
niclas.krantz@solvina.com
Sven Granfors
Business Manager
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 18
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 86
sven.granfors@solvina.com
Shahzad Alam
Managing Director
Phone: +91 114606 7100
Mobile: +91 99 10611184
shahzad.alam@solvina.com

Solvina Group AB

Mikael Nyström
Mikael Nyström
Managing Director
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 01
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 80
mikael.nystrom@solvina.com
Emelie Gaveberg
Dep. Managing Director
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 709 63 06
Mobile: +46 (0)708 – 72 10 83
emelie.gaveberg@solvina.com

Solvina HQ

Gruvgatan 37
421 30 Västra Frölunda
Sweden
Tel: +46 31 709 63 00
info@solvina.com
solvina.com

Social media